Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

Patti Sprinkle
 Tara Fournier, SPHR, SHRM-CP, PIHRA President-Elect
Tara Fournier, SPHR, SHRM-CP

Immediate Past President
Marilyn Monahan, Esq.

VP of Professional Development
Darlene Cohen, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
  VP of Emerging Professionals and Students
Liz Stevenson, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP

VP of Finance
Ray Cooke, PHR, SHRM-CP

VP of Membership Development
Dylan Robertson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Susan Bowman  VP of District Oversight
Susan Bowman, SPHR, PHRca, SHRM-SCP

VP of Legislative Affairs
Sarah Prince, CEBS, GBA, CMS

Lynn Hounsley


2018 Chapter Chairs

Anne Holden
 Antelope Valley Chair
Annie Holden
Kevin Ralph 
 Burbank/Glendale Chair
Kevin Ralph

 Coachella Valley Chair
Lori Paris, SHRM-CP, PHR
Rob Boldt
 Gateway Cities Chair
Rob Boldt

 Inland Valley Chair
Maru Trevizo, PHR
Sheryl Bender
 Long Beach Chair
Sheryl Bender, PHR

 Los Angeles Chair
Nathan Ackeret
Ailene Dewar
 North Orange Co. Chair
Ailene Dewar
Michael Johnson
 Pasadena Chair
Michael Johnson

 Riverside Chair
Barbara Hileman

 Santa Clarita Chair
Sandi Malmquist, SPHR

 South Bay Chair
Mery Propster, SPHR
Scott Ripley
 South Orange Co. Chair
Scott Ripley
Paul Villamil
 SW Riverside Chair
Paul Villamil
Mary Valdivieso
 Ventura County Chair
Mary Valdivieso

 West Los Angeles Chair
Hunt Turner

 Woodland Hills Chair
 Karen Boublis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Specialty Groups

PIHRA Foundation

 President  John Silver, D.C.G.



PIHRA Young Professionals
Tatiana Hernandes
Chair Tatiana Hernandez



 Chair  Terry Kolasa


Contact Us

Professionals In Human Resources Association (PIHRA)
1515 W 190th St, Ste 530
Gardena, CA 90248
+1(310) 416-1210
Fax +1(310) 416-9055